More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

x
Title Created Genre Publisher
XCOM: Enemy Within 09/04/13 Action 2K Games
XCOM: Enemy Unknown 06/09/12 Strategy 2K Games
X-Men Origins: Wolverine 04/17/09 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
x
More On GameRevolution