More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 08/11/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Forza Horizon 2 Forza Horizon 2
We finally get one full hour of hands-on time with Forza Horizon 2's vast world right before its release this month.
Racing
09/11/14
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 09/01/14
Assassin's Creed Unity 08/31/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/30/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher
Forza Horizon 2 09/11/14 Racing Microsoft
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 09/01/14 Shmup Sierra Entertainment
Assassin's Creed Unity 08/31/14 Action Ubisoft
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14 Fighting Warner Bros. Interactive
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/30/14 Action Square Enix
Legend of Raven 08/29/14 Action Nicalis
Fenix Rage 08/22/14 Action / Platformer Reverb TripleXP
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 08/11/14 Action Activision
D4 06/16/14 Action Microsoft
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14 RPG Warner Bros. Interactive
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
Fable Legends 06/15/14 RPG Microsoft Studios
Forza Horizon 2 06/14/14 Racing Microsoft
FIFA 15 06/14/14 Sports EA
Sunset Overdrive 06/14/14 Action Microsoft Studios
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Dragon Ball XENOVERSE 06/13/14 Fighting Bandai Namco
Madden NFL 15 06/12/14 Sports Electronic Arts
The Evil Within 06/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
Fenix Rage 06/11/14 Action / Platformer Reverb TripleXP
Shape Up 06/10/14 Sports/Fitness Ubisoft
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14 Adventure Ubisoft
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Watch Dogs 04/23/14 Action Ubisoft
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 04/13/14 Action DrinkBox Studios
Evolve 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 03/31/14 Music Disney Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Perfect Woman 03/23/14 Adventure
Kinect Sports Rivals 03/17/14 Sports Microsoft Studios
Project Spark 03/04/14 Action Microsoft
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Evolve 02/11/14 FPS 2K Games
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 01/27/14 Shooter EA
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 11/21/13 Shooter EA
Thief (2014) 10/09/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Titanfall 09/19/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Titanfall 08/30/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Ghosts 08/15/13 FPS Activision
Dead Rising 3 06/19/13 Action Capcom
Need for Speed Rivals 06/18/13 Racing EA
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Title Created Genre Publisher
RECENT
More On GameRevolution