More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14
Project Spark 03/04/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris
Lara Croft takes another crack at the isometric adventure, and this time she makes Egypt angry.
Action
08/30/14
Legend of Raven 08/29/14
Fenix Rage 08/22/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 08/11/14
D4 06/16/14

1
Title Created Genre Publisher
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher
1
More On GameRevolution