More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
When another cataclysmic event creates a new era of warfare, players have to gear up with exoskeleton suits that add to Call of Duty’s overall mobility and speed.
Action
08/11/14
Halo 5: Guardians 11/10/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Halo: The Master Chief Collection 09/17/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition
Undead Labs overhauls their flagship title for Xbox One and PC with more than just a fresh coat of paint!
Action
01/21/15
Screamride 01/20/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
Dying Light 12/12/14
Halo 5: Guardians 11/10/14

1
Title Created Genre Publisher
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher
1