More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14
Evolve 02/11/14
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 01/27/14
Project Spark 03/04/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

D4 D4
"You don't have to believe in Santa, but you really should believe in God."
Action
06/16/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14
Fable Legends 06/15/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Destiny 06/12/13 FPS Activision Blizzard
Dragon Ball XENOVERSE 06/13/14 Fighting Bandai Namco
Dead Rising 3 06/19/13 Action Capcom
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 06/15/13 Music Disney Interactive
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 03/31/14 Music Disney Interactive
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
D4 06/16/14 Action Microsoft
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution