More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
Screamride 01/20/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Fable Legends 03/05/15

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Action
06/26/15
Rare Replay 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15
Rise of the Tomb Raider 06/22/15

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dying Light 12/12/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided 06/17/15 Action Square Enix
D4 06/16/14 Action Microsoft
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14 Action KOEI TECMO
Divinity: Original Sin - Enhanced Edition 06/18/15 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 06/15/13 Music Disney Interactive
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 03/31/14 Music Disney Interactive
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Disney Infinity 3.0 06/04/15 Action Disney Interactive
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Dead Rising 3 06/19/13 Action Capcom
DmC Devil May Cry: Definitive Edition 02/09/15 Action Capcom
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 04/20/15 Action Capcom
Doom (2016) 06/17/15 Shooter Bethesda Softworks
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 06/13/14 Fighting Bandai Namco
Destiny 06/12/13 FPS Activision Blizzard
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution