More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
When another cataclysmic event creates a new era of warfare, players have to gear up with exoskeleton suits that add to Call of Duty’s overall mobility and speed.
Action
08/11/14
Halo 5: Guardians 11/10/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Halo: The Master Chief Collection 09/17/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition
Undead Labs overhauls their flagship title for Xbox One and PC with more than just a fresh coat of paint!
Action
01/21/15
Screamride 01/20/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
Dying Light 12/12/14
Halo 5: Guardians 11/10/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher
i