More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Microsoft Just Killed It At Gamescom 2015 With These 10 Xbox One Announcements
The best Xbox showing at Gamescom in history.

BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Rare Replay 06/26/15
Fable Legends 03/05/15
Doom (2016) 06/17/15
Halo 5: Guardians 06/19/15

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Pit People Pit People
Strategy
07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Rare Replay 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

k
Title Created Genre Publisher
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 06/14/13 Fighting Microsoft
Kinect Sports Rivals 03/17/14 Sports Microsoft Studios
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15 Action Warhorse Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
k
More On GameRevolution