More Reviews
REVIEWS Dead Rising 3 PC Review
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.

THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAI Review
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Invisible, Inc. Preview
The makers of Don’t Starve and Mark of the Ninja head into uncharted territory (again).
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 08/11/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Forza Horizon 2 Forza Horizon 2
We finally get one full hour of hands-on time with Forza Horizon 2's vast world right before its release this month.
Racing
09/11/14
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 09/01/14
Assassin's Creed Unity 08/31/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/30/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Madden NFL 15 06/12/14 Sports Electronic Arts
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14 Fighting Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution