More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
Action
04/23/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 08/11/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Sunset Overdrive Sunset Overdrive
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Action
09/20/14
Halo: The Master Chief Collection 09/17/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/11/14
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 09/01/14
Assassin's Creed Unity 08/31/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Madden NFL 15 06/12/14 Sports Electronic Arts
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14 Fighting Warner Bros. Interactive
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution