More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Screamride 01/20/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Fable Legends 03/05/15

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition
Action
04/20/15
F1 2015 04/15/15
NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 04/12/15
Beyond Eyes 03/17/15
Cuphead 03/16/15

o
Title Created Genre Publisher
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15 Action / Platformer Microsoft Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
o
More On GameRevolution