More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
When another cataclysmic event creates a new era of warfare, players have to gear up with exoskeleton suits that add to Call of Duty’s overall mobility and speed.
Action
08/11/14
Halo 5: Guardians 11/10/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Halo: The Master Chief Collection 09/17/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition
Undead Labs overhauls their flagship title for Xbox One and PC with more than just a fresh coat of paint!
Action
01/21/15
Screamride 01/20/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
Dying Light 12/12/14
Halo 5: Guardians 11/10/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Project Spark 06/14/13 Action Microsoft
Project Spark 03/04/14 Action Microsoft
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 06/14/13 Shooter EA
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 11/21/13 Shooter EA
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 01/27/14 Shooter EA
Perfect Woman 03/23/14 Adventure
Title Created Genre Publisher
p