More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES A Guide to Choosing Your Class in Pillars of Eternity
Prepare for an epic journey as the class best for you.

Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Halo 5: Guardians 11/10/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
NBA LIVE 15 10/03/14
Assassin's Creed Unity 10/05/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Beyond Eyes Beyond Eyes
See through the eyes of someone who can’t.
Adventure
03/17/15
Cuphead 03/16/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Mekazoo 03/12/15
Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime 03/12/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Shape Up 06/10/14 Sports/Fitness Ubisoft
Sunset Overdrive 06/14/14 Action Microsoft Studios
Sunset Overdrive 09/20/14 Action Microsoft Studios
Screamride 01/20/15 simulation, puzzle Microsoft Studios
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15 Action Microsoft
SMITE 03/08/15 MOBA Hi-Rez Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution