More Reviews
REVIEWS The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.

Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Preview
WBIE and Monolith have a new Lord of the Rings experience featuring a deep system for combat and interpersonal Orc relationships.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14
Project Spark 03/04/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Fenix Rage Fenix Rage
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Action / Platformer
08/22/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 08/11/14
D4 06/16/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Shape Up 06/10/14 Sports/Fitness Ubisoft
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Sunset Overdrive 06/14/14 Action Microsoft Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution