More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOXONE PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
Action
04/23/14
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 08/11/14

LATEST XBOXONE PREVIEWS

Halo: The Master Chief Collection Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
FPS
09/17/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/11/14
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 09/01/14
Assassin's Creed Unity 08/31/14
Mortal Kombat X 08/30/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tom Clancy's The Division 06/14/13 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Titanfall 08/30/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Titanfall 09/19/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Thief (2014) 10/09/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/14 RPG Warner Bros. Interactive
The Evil Within 06/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution