More Reviews
REVIEWS The Witcher 3: WIld Hunt (PC) Review
The way it's meant to be played.

Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. Code Name: S.T.E.A.M.
Honest Abe Lincoln? More like Honest Abe BADASS!
Strategy
03/11/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/25/15
BOXBOY! 04/01/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Stretchmo Stretchmo
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
Puzzle
05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Asphalt 3D 04/22/11 Racing  UbiSoft D
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15 Action  Atlus 1
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy 12/20/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy Plus 02/25/15 Action/Flight Sim  Bandai Namco 2
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 12/05/12 Action  D3Publisher 3.5
Animal Crossing: New Leaf 06/03/13 Simulation  Nintendo 5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution