More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
Action
07/30/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15 Action  Atlus 1
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy Plus 02/25/15 Action/Flight Sim  Bandai Namco 2
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 12/05/12 Action  D3Publisher 3.5
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy 12/20/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Animal Crossing: New Leaf 06/03/13 Simulation  Nintendo 5
Asphalt 3D 04/22/11 Racing  UbiSoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution