More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Super Smash Bros. (3DS)
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
Fighting
09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14
Fantasy Life 10/28/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2
Is the entire Ghostly Adventures series, including the TV show, a prequel to the rest of Pac-Man’s life? Because in my childhood I seem to remember Pac having a girlfriend and a kid, not worrying about Pac-puberty.
Arcade
10/31/14
Fantasy Life 10/28/14
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14
Super Smash Bros. (3DS) 09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate 03/13/13 Action / Adventure  Konami 3
Cave Story 3DS 12/09/11 Platformer  NIS America B
Cut the Rope: Triple Treat 04/17/14 Puzzle  Activision 3.5
Crush 3D 03/28/12 Puzzle / Platformer  Sega 4
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars 04/21/14 RPG  Spike Chunsoft 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c