More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure adds a few new elements to the classic game, but are they enough to justify a whole new experience?
Puzzle
06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14 Platformer  GameMill 2.5
Disney Magical World 04/08/14 Life Simulator  Nintendo 3
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 05/16/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Dillon's Rolling Western: The Last Ranger 04/24/13 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 11/21/12 Action  Disney 3.5
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 03/02/12 Adventure  Konami 2.5
Dual Pen Sports 06/29/11 Sports  Namco Bandai D
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 06/01/11 Action / Fighting  Tecmo Koei America B+
Dream Trigger 3D 05/23/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution