More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
Adventure
08/25/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
Action
09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dual Pen Sports 06/29/11 Sports  Namco Bandai D
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 05/16/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Disney Magical World 04/08/14 Life Simulator  Nintendo 3
Dream Trigger 3D 05/23/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B-
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 03/02/12 Adventure  Konami 2.5
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 06/01/11 Action / Fighting  Tecmo Koei America B+
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 11/21/12 Action  Disney 3.5
Dillon's Rolling Western: The Last Ranger 04/24/13 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution