More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Mario Golf: World Tour Mario Golf: World Tour
Not since Advance Tour have we seen a Mario Golf on the handheld. Does World Tour live up to our expectactions on the 3DS?
Sports
04/25/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Tomodachi Life Tomodachi Life
Nintendo has another life-simulator for Nintendo 3DS owners, but can this oddity stand up to Animal Crossing: New Leaf?
Action
06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars 04/21/14
Cut the Rope: Triple Treat 04/17/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dual Pen Sports 06/29/11 Sports  Namco Bandai D
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 03/02/12 Adventure  Konami 2.5
Disney Magical World 04/08/14 Life Simulator  Nintendo 3
Dream Trigger 3D 05/23/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B-
Dillon's Rolling Western: The Last Ranger 04/24/13 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 11/21/12 Action  Disney 3.5
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 06/01/11 Action / Fighting  Tecmo Koei America B+
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 05/16/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution