More Reviews
REVIEWS SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
Action
09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
Action
09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dual Pen Sports 06/29/11 Sports  Namco Bandai D
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 03/02/12 Adventure  Konami 2.5
Disney Magical World 04/08/14 Life Simulator  Nintendo 3
Dream Trigger 3D 05/23/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B-
Dillon's Rolling Western: The Last Ranger 04/24/13 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 11/21/12 Action  Disney 3.5
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 06/01/11 Action / Fighting  Tecmo Koei America B+
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 05/16/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution