More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Bravely Default Bravely Default
The best Final Fantasy since the PSOne era comes under a different name.
Action
01/31/14
Yoshi's New Island 03/13/14
WEAPON SHOP de OMASSE 02/21/14
Inazuma Eleven 02/25/14
One Piece: Romance Dawn 02/19/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars
Can Conception II hope to entertain with overt sexual themes and Persona-style gameplay, or should it have stayed in school?
RPG
04/21/14
Cut the Rope: Triple Treat 04/17/14
Disney Magical World 04/08/14
Yoshi's New Island 03/13/14
Inazuma Eleven 02/25/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 06/01/11 Action / Fighting  Tecmo Koei America B+
Dillon's Rolling Western: The Last Ranger 04/24/13 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 11/21/12 Action  Disney 3.5
Disney Magical World 04/08/14 Life Simulator  Nintendo 3
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 03/02/12 Adventure  Konami 2.5
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 05/16/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Dream Trigger 3D 05/23/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B-
Dual Pen Sports 06/29/11 Sports  Namco Bandai D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution