More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
Adventure
08/25/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
Action
09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 06/01/11 Action / Fighting  Tecmo Koei America B+
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 05/16/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Dillon's Rolling Western: The Last Ranger 04/24/13 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Disney Magical World 04/08/14 Life Simulator  Nintendo 3
Dual Pen Sports 06/29/11 Sports  Namco Bandai D
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 03/02/12 Adventure  Konami 2.5
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 11/21/12 Action  Disney 3.5
Dream Trigger 3D 05/23/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution