More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
Action
07/30/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 06/01/11 Action / Fighting  Tecmo Koei America B+
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 05/16/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Dillon's Rolling Western: The Last Ranger 04/24/13 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Disney Magical World 04/08/14 Life Simulator  Nintendo 3
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Dual Pen Sports 06/29/11 Sports  Namco Bandai D
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 03/02/12 Adventure  Konami 2.5
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14 Platformer  GameMill 2.5
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 11/21/12 Action  Disney 3.5
Dream Trigger 3D 05/23/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution