More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest
Oh look at that, I've been impaled.
Platformer
12/31/14
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 02/12/15
Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 02/13/15
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Xenoblade Chronicles 3D Xenoblade Chronicles 3D
Xenoblade Chronicles was a great RPG for the Wii. Is this 3DS version worth it?
RPG
03/25/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy Plus 02/25/15
Pokémon Shuffle 02/24/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution