More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
Adventure
08/25/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
Action
09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO City Undercover: The Chase Begins 04/20/13 Action  Nintendo 4
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/21/13 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 04/14/11 Action/Adventure  Lucas Arts B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution