More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Tomodachi Life Tomodachi Life
Nintendo has another life-simulator for Nintendo 3DS owners, but can this oddity stand up to Animal Crossing: New Leaf?
Action
06/07/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
Adventure
08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars 04/21/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL Football 04/14/11 Sports  Electronic Arts C-
Mario Tennis Open 05/20/12 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/07/13 RPG  Nintendo 3
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (3DS) 03/20/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Michael Jackson: The Experience (3DS) 12/15/11 Rhythm  Ubisoft C-
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 05/08/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Mario Party: Island Tour 11/22/13 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Kart 7 12/06/11 Action / Driving  Nintendo A-
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 03/12/12 Action  Konami 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution