More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure adds a few new elements to the classic game, but are they enough to justify a whole new experience?
Puzzle
06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL Football 04/14/11 Sports  Electronic Arts C-
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/07/13 RPG  Nintendo 3
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 05/08/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario Kart 7 12/06/11 Action / Driving  Nintendo A-
Mario Party: Island Tour 11/22/13 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Tennis Open 05/20/12 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 4.5
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 03/12/12 Action  Konami 3
Michael Jackson: The Experience (3DS) 12/15/11 Rhythm  Ubisoft C-
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (3DS) 03/20/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 02/13/15 Action  Capcom 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution