More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
Action
07/30/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 02/13/15 Action  Capcom 4
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (3DS) 03/20/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Michael Jackson: The Experience (3DS) 12/15/11 Rhythm  Ubisoft C-
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 03/12/12 Action  Konami 3
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 4.5
Mario Tennis Open 05/20/12 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario Party: Island Tour 11/22/13 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Kart 7 12/06/11 Action / Driving  Nintendo A-
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 05/08/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/07/13 RPG  Nintendo 3
Madden NFL Football 04/14/11 Sports  Electronic Arts C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution