More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Super Smash Bros. (3DS)
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
Fighting
09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Super Smash Bros. (3DS)
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
Fighting
09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (3DS) 03/20/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Madden NFL Football 04/14/11 Sports  Electronic Arts C-
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 03/12/12 Action  Konami 3
Mario Kart 7 12/06/11 Action / Driving  Nintendo A-
Mario Tennis Open 05/20/12 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14 Sports  Nintendo 4
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/07/13 RPG  Nintendo 3
Mario Party: Island Tour 11/22/13 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 05/08/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Michael Jackson: The Experience (3DS) 12/15/11 Rhythm  Ubisoft C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution