More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.
RPG
11/26/14
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14
Fantasy Life 10/28/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p