More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
Action
07/30/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Pokémon Shuffle 02/24/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution