More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?
Action
07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Pokémon Shuffle 02/24/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution