More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. Code Name: S.T.E.A.M.
Honest Abe Lincoln? More like Honest Abe BADASS!
Strategy
03/11/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/25/15
BOXBOY! 04/01/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Stretchmo Stretchmo
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
Puzzle
05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Shuffle 02/24/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution