More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Tomodachi Life Tomodachi Life
Nintendo has another life-simulator for Nintendo 3DS owners, but can this oddity stand up to Animal Crossing: New Leaf?
Action
06/07/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
Adventure
08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars 04/21/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution