More Reviews
REVIEWS Dokuro (PC) Review
Dokuro makes the jump from handheld to PC, but does it help or hinder this unusual platformer?

About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Super Smash Bros. (3DS)
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
Fighting
09/26/14
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14
Fantasy Life 10/28/14
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth
Altus and the developers behind Persona have combined two casts for one big mystery. Will you find your way through the maze?
JRPG
12/09/14
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Fantasy Life 10/28/14
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p