More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.
RPG
11/26/14
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p