More Reviews
REVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Review
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.

Godzilla (PS4) Review
Godzilla fans enjoyed the recent film, but will they feel the same way about the new video game?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: Out Now

BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
Action
07/30/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Shuffle 02/24/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution