More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Kirby: Triple Deluxe Kirby: Triple Deluxe
Pink puffball or not, this little guy packs a wallop, but can Kirby’s combat mechanics stave off the boredom you might feel from Nintendo’s myriad of platformers?
Platformer
04/28/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Tomodachi Life Tomodachi Life
Nintendo has another life-simulator for Nintendo 3DS owners, but can this oddity stand up to Animal Crossing: New Leaf?
Action
06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14
Mario Golf: World Tour 04/25/14
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars 04/21/14
Cut the Rope: Triple Treat 04/17/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution