More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest
Oh look at that, I've been impaled.
Platformer
12/31/14
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 02/12/15
Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 02/13/15
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Xenoblade Chronicles 3D Xenoblade Chronicles 3D
Xenoblade Chronicles was a great RPG for the Wii. Is this 3DS version worth it?
RPG
03/25/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy Plus 02/25/15
Pokémon Shuffle 02/24/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pilotwings Resort 03/27/11 Flight Simulatior  Nintendo C
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 11/11/12 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pokémon X & Y 10/21/13 RPG  Nintendo 4.5
Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity 04/02/13 RPG  Nintendo 2.5
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy 02/25/14 Arcade  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14 Adventure  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 11/26/14 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14 Edutainment  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Shuffle 02/24/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Pacman and Galaga Dimensions 08/01/11 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Pac-Man Party 3D 11/28/11 Arcade  Namco Bandai D
Project X Zone 06/28/13 RPG  Namco Bandai 3.5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai 3.5
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask 11/13/12 Adventure/Puzzle  Level-5 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 3DS 05/12/11 Sports  Konami B-
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 11/01/13 Adventure  Capcom 4
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14 JRPG  Atlus 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution