More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure adds a few new elements to the classic game, but are they enough to justify a whole new experience?
Puzzle
06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic: Lost World (3DS) 10/21/13 Action  Sega 1
Skylanders Giants (3DS) 11/28/12 Platformer  Activision 2.5
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Stretchmo 05/22/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15 Strategy RPG  Atlus 4
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15 Action / Platformer  WayForward 4
Super Smash Bros. (3DS) 09/26/14 Fighting  Nintendo 4
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers 04/21/13 Action  Atlus 4
Star Fox 64 3D 09/21/11 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition 03/27/11 Fighting  Capcom B+
Shin Megami Tensei IV 07/16/13 RPG  Atlus 4.5
Super Mario 3D Land 11/15/11 Action / Platformer  Nintendo A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution