More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. Code Name: S.T.E.A.M.
Honest Abe Lincoln? More like Honest Abe BADASS!
Strategy
03/11/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/25/15
BOXBOY! 04/01/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Stretchmo Stretchmo
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
Puzzle
05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic: Lost World (3DS) 10/21/13 Action  Sega 1
Skylanders Giants (3DS) 11/28/12 Platformer  Activision 2.5
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Stretchmo 05/22/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15 Strategy RPG  Atlus 4
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15 Action / Platformer  WayForward 4
Super Smash Bros. (3DS) 09/26/14 Fighting  Nintendo 4
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers 04/21/13 Action  Atlus 4
Star Fox 64 3D 09/21/11 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition 03/27/11 Fighting  Capcom B+
Shin Megami Tensei IV 07/16/13 RPG  Atlus 4.5
Super Mario 3D Land 11/15/11 Action / Platformer  Nintendo A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution