More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Super Smash Bros. (3DS)
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
Fighting
09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14
Fantasy Life 10/28/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2
Is the entire Ghostly Adventures series, including the TV show, a prequel to the rest of Pac-Man’s life? Because in my childhood I seem to remember Pac having a girlfriend and a kid, not worrying about Pac-puberty.
Arcade
10/31/14
Fantasy Life 10/28/14
Pokémon Art Academy 10/21/14
Super Smash Bros. (3DS) 09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition 03/27/11 Fighting  Capcom B+
Super Smash Bros. (3DS) 09/26/14 Fighting  Nintendo 4
Super Mario 3D Land 11/15/11 Action / Platformer  Nintendo A
Star Fox 64 3D 09/21/11 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Sonic: Lost World (3DS) 10/21/13 Action  Sega 1
Skylanders Giants (3DS) 11/28/12 Platformer  Activision 2.5
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers 04/21/13 Action  Atlus 4
Shin Megami Tensei IV 07/16/13 RPG  Atlus 4.5
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s