More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES A Guide to Choosing Your Class in Pillars of Eternity
Prepare for an epic journey as the class best for you.

Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
In a medium where nearly every aspect of other big games are redone over and over, Majora’s Mask is still an adventure like no other.
Adventure
02/12/15
Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 02/13/15
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

BOXBOY! BOXBOY!
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
Puzzle
04/01/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/25/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy Plus 02/25/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition 03/27/11 Fighting  Capcom B+
Super Smash Bros. (3DS) 09/26/14 Fighting  Nintendo 4
Super Mario 3D Land 11/15/11 Action / Platformer  Nintendo A
Star Fox 64 3D 09/21/11 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Sonic: Lost World (3DS) 10/21/13 Action  Sega 1
Skylanders Giants (3DS) 11/28/12 Platformer  Activision 2.5
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers 04/21/13 Action  Atlus 4
Shin Megami Tensei IV 07/16/13 RPG  Atlus 4.5
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15 Action / Platformer  WayForward 4
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution