More Reviews
REVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Review
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.

Godzilla (PS4) Review
Godzilla fans enjoyed the recent film, but will they feel the same way about the new video game?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
Action
07/30/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15 Action / Platformer  WayForward 4
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Sonic: Lost World (3DS) 10/21/13 Action  Sega 1
Star Fox 64 3D 09/21/11 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Super Mario 3D Land 11/15/11 Action / Platformer  Nintendo A
Super Smash Bros. (3DS) 09/26/14 Fighting  Nintendo 4
Stretchmo 05/22/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition 03/27/11 Fighting  Capcom B+
Shin Megami Tensei IV 07/16/13 RPG  Atlus 4.5
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers 04/21/13 Action  Atlus 4
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15 Strategy RPG  Atlus 4
Skylanders Giants (3DS) 11/28/12 Platformer  Activision 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution