More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. Code Name: S.T.E.A.M.
Honest Abe Lincoln? More like Honest Abe BADASS!
Strategy
03/11/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/25/15
BOXBOY! 04/01/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Stretchmo Stretchmo
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
Puzzle
05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15 Music  Square Enix 3
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 02/12/15 Adventure  Nintendo 4.5
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15 Puzzle  Ubisoft 3
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14 Action  Nintendo 3
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 11/13/13 Action  Nintendo 4.5
Tokyo Crash Mobs 01/17/13 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 07/05/12 Music Action  Square Enix 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time 3D 06/24/11 Action / RPG  Nintendo A-
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 3D 05/26/11 Action  Ubisoft D
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 04/29/11 Action  Ubisoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution