More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Microsoft Just Killed It At Gamescom 2015 With These 10 Xbox One Announcements
The best Xbox showing at Gamescom in history.

BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
Action
07/30/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure 06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 3D 05/26/11 Action  Ubisoft D
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15 Music  Square Enix 3
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15 Puzzle  Ubisoft 3
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14 Action  Nintendo 3
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 04/29/11 Action  Ubisoft B
Tokyo Crash Mobs 01/17/13 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 02/12/15 Adventure  Nintendo 4.5
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 11/13/13 Action  Nintendo 4.5
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 07/05/12 Music Action  Square Enix 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time 3D 06/24/11 Action / RPG  Nintendo A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution