More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
In a medium where nearly every aspect of other big games are redone over and over, Majora’s Mask is still an adventure like no other.
Adventure
02/12/15
Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 02/13/15
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

BOXBOY! BOXBOY!
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
Puzzle
04/01/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/25/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 03/11/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15
Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legacy Plus 02/25/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 3D 05/26/11 Action  Ubisoft D
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15 Puzzle  Ubisoft 3
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14 Action  Nintendo 3
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 04/29/11 Action  Ubisoft B
Tokyo Crash Mobs 01/17/13 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 02/12/15 Adventure  Nintendo 4.5
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 11/13/13 Action  Nintendo 4.5
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 07/05/12 Music Action  Square Enix 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time 3D 06/24/11 Action / RPG  Nintendo A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution