More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains
Attack on Titan is the hottest anime property in the world right now. In the video game realm, you know what THAT means.
Action
05/10/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure
Dr. Mario: Miracle Cure adds a few new elements to the classic game, but are they enough to justify a whole new experience?
Puzzle
06/25/15
Stretchmo 05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14 Action  Nintendo 3
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 3D 05/26/11 Action  Ubisoft D
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 04/29/11 Action  Ubisoft B
Tokyo Crash Mobs 01/17/13 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 07/05/12 Music Action  Square Enix 4.5
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15 Music  Square Enix 3
The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time 3D 06/24/11 Action / RPG  Nintendo A-
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 02/12/15 Adventure  Nintendo 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 11/13/13 Action  Nintendo 4.5
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15 Puzzle  Ubisoft 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution