More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.
RPG
11/26/14
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse 01/13/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest 12/31/14
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth 12/09/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time 3D 06/24/11 Action / RPG  Nintendo A-
Tokyo Crash Mobs 01/17/13 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 11/13/13 Action  Nintendo 4.5
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14 Action  Nintendo 3
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 07/05/12 Music Action  Square Enix 4.5
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 04/29/11 Action  Ubisoft B
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 3D 05/26/11 Action  Ubisoft D
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15 Puzzle  Ubisoft 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t