More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Super Smash Bros. (3DS)
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
Fighting
09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Super Smash Bros. (3DS)
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
Fighting
09/26/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 08/25/14
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14
Kirby: Triple Deluxe 04/28/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 04/29/11 Action  Ubisoft B
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 3D 05/26/11 Action  Ubisoft D
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 07/05/12 Music Action  Square Enix 4.5
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call 09/11/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time 3D 06/24/11 Action / RPG  Nintendo A-
Tokyo Crash Mobs 01/17/13 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 11/13/13 Action  Nintendo 4.5
Tomodachi Life 06/07/14 Action  Nintendo 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution