More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

3DS REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS REVIEWS

Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. Code Name: S.T.E.A.M.
Honest Abe Lincoln? More like Honest Abe BADASS!
Strategy
03/11/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/25/15
BOXBOY! 04/01/15
Etrian Mystery Dungeon 04/05/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15

LATEST 3DS REVIEWS

Stretchmo Stretchmo
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
Puzzle
05/22/15
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons Super Mario Bros. Edition 05/15/15
Attack on Titan: Humanity in Chains 05/10/15
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker 05/03/15
Theatrhythm Dragon Quest [Import] 04/12/15

z
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
z
More On GameRevolution