More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bomberman Online 11/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 10/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Alien Front Online 09/01/01   Sega B-
Heavy Metal: Geomatrix 09/01/01   Capcom C-
Outtrigger 09/01/01   Sega B-
World Series Baseball 2K2 09/01/01   Sega C
Floigan Brothers 08/01/01   Sega C-
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 07/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
18 Wheeler: American Pro Trucker 06/01/01   Sega C
Crazy Taxi 2 06/01/01   Sega B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Confidential Mission 05/01/01   Sega C
Project Justice 05/01/01   Capcom B+
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Daytona USA 03/01/01   Sega B-
Ducati World Racing Challenge 03/01/01   Acclaim D
Gigawing 2 03/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Kao the Kangaroo 02/01/01   Titus D-
Phantasy Star Online 02/01/01   Sega B+
Q*bert 02/01/01   Hasbro Interactive C
Resident Evil 2 02/01/01   Capcom C+
Test Drive V-Rally 02/01/01   Infogrames C-
Typing of The Dead 02/01/01   Sega B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/01/01   Acclaim B+
Grandia II 01/01/01   Ubi Soft A-
Metropolis Street Racer 01/01/01   Sega B-
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 01/01/01   Majesco C-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Test Drive: Le Mans 01/01/01   Infogrames B+
Championship Surfer 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C
Capcom vs. SNK 12/01/00   Capcom C
Demolition Racer: No Exit 12/01/00   Infogrames B+
Gunbird 2 12/01/00   Capcom B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
RE Nemesis 12/01/00   Capcom C
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 12/01/00   Activision A
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 11/01/00   Activision D-
Cannon Spike 11/01/00   Capcom C+
Jet Grind Radio 11/01/00   Sega A-
Quake 3 11/01/00   Sega A-
Ready 2 Rumble 2 11/01/00   Midway B-
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT