More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bomberman Online 11/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 10/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Alien Front Online 09/01/01   Sega B-
Heavy Metal: Geomatrix 09/01/01   Capcom C-
Outtrigger 09/01/01   Sega B-
World Series Baseball 2K2 09/01/01   Sega C
Floigan Brothers 08/01/01   Sega C-
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 07/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
18 Wheeler: American Pro Trucker 06/01/01   Sega C
Crazy Taxi 2 06/01/01   Sega B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Confidential Mission 05/01/01   Sega C
Project Justice 05/01/01   Capcom B+
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Daytona USA 03/01/01   Sega B-
Ducati World Racing Challenge 03/01/01   Acclaim D
Gigawing 2 03/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Kao the Kangaroo 02/01/01   Titus D-
Phantasy Star Online 02/01/01   Sega B+
Q*bert 02/01/01   Hasbro Interactive C
Resident Evil 2 02/01/01   Capcom C+
Test Drive V-Rally 02/01/01   Infogrames C-
Typing of The Dead 02/01/01   Sega B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/01/01   Acclaim B+
Grandia II 01/01/01   Ubi Soft A-
Metropolis Street Racer 01/01/01   Sega B-
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 01/01/01   Majesco C-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Test Drive: Le Mans 01/01/01   Infogrames B+
Championship Surfer 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C
Capcom vs. SNK 12/01/00   Capcom C
Demolition Racer: No Exit 12/01/00   Infogrames B+
Gunbird 2 12/01/00   Capcom B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
RE Nemesis 12/01/00   Capcom C
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 12/01/00   Activision A
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 11/01/00   Activision D-
Cannon Spike 11/01/00   Capcom C+
Jet Grind Radio 11/01/00   Sega A-
Quake 3 11/01/00   Sega A-
Ready 2 Rumble 2 11/01/00   Midway B-
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution