More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bomberman Online 11/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 10/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Alien Front Online 09/01/01   Sega B-
Heavy Metal: Geomatrix 09/01/01   Capcom C-
Outtrigger 09/01/01   Sega B-
World Series Baseball 2K2 09/01/01   Sega C
Floigan Brothers 08/01/01   Sega C-
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 07/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
18 Wheeler: American Pro Trucker 06/01/01   Sega C
Crazy Taxi 2 06/01/01   Sega B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Confidential Mission 05/01/01   Sega C
Project Justice 05/01/01   Capcom B+
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Daytona USA 03/01/01   Sega B-
Ducati World Racing Challenge 03/01/01   Acclaim D
Gigawing 2 03/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Kao the Kangaroo 02/01/01   Titus D-
Phantasy Star Online 02/01/01   Sega B+
Q*bert 02/01/01   Hasbro Interactive C
Resident Evil 2 02/01/01   Capcom C+
Test Drive V-Rally 02/01/01   Infogrames C-
Typing of The Dead 02/01/01   Sega B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/01/01   Acclaim B+
Grandia II 01/01/01   Ubi Soft A-
Metropolis Street Racer 01/01/01   Sega B-
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 01/01/01   Majesco C-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Test Drive: Le Mans 01/01/01   Infogrames B+
Championship Surfer 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C
Capcom vs. SNK 12/01/00   Capcom C
Demolition Racer: No Exit 12/01/00   Infogrames B+
Gunbird 2 12/01/00   Capcom B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
RE Nemesis 12/01/00   Capcom C
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 12/01/00   Activision A
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 11/01/00   Activision D-
Cannon Spike 11/01/00   Capcom C+
Jet Grind Radio 11/01/00   Sega A-
Quake 3 11/01/00   Sega A-
Ready 2 Rumble 2 11/01/00   Midway B-
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution