More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bomberman Online 11/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 10/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Alien Front Online 09/01/01   Sega B-
Heavy Metal: Geomatrix 09/01/01   Capcom C-
Outtrigger 09/01/01   Sega B-
World Series Baseball 2K2 09/01/01   Sega C
Floigan Brothers 08/01/01   Sega C-
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Gigawing 2 07/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
18 Wheeler: American Pro Trucker 06/01/01   Sega C
Crazy Taxi 2 06/01/01   Sega B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Mars Matrix 06/01/01   Capcom B
Confidential Mission 05/01/01   Sega C
Project Justice 05/01/01   Capcom B+
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Gigawing 2 05/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Daytona USA 03/01/01   Sega B-
Ducati World Racing Challenge 03/01/01   Acclaim D
Gigawing 2 03/01/01 Action  Infogrames C-
Kao the Kangaroo 02/01/01   Titus D-
Phantasy Star Online 02/01/01   Sega B+
Q*bert 02/01/01   Hasbro Interactive C
Resident Evil 2 02/01/01   Capcom C+
Test Drive V-Rally 02/01/01   Infogrames C-
Typing of The Dead 02/01/01   Sega B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/01/01   Acclaim B+
Grandia II 01/01/01   Ubi Soft A-
Metropolis Street Racer 01/01/01   Sega B-
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 01/01/01   Majesco C-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Test Drive: Le Mans 01/01/01   Infogrames B+
Championship Surfer 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C
Capcom vs. SNK 12/01/00   Capcom C
Demolition Racer: No Exit 12/01/00   Infogrames B+
Gunbird 2 12/01/00   Capcom B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
RE Nemesis 12/01/00   Capcom C
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 12/01/00   Activision A
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Xtreme Sports 12/01/00   Infogrames B-
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command 11/01/00   Activision D-
Cannon Spike 11/01/00   Capcom C+
Jet Grind Radio 11/01/00   Sega A-
Quake 3 11/01/00   Sega A-
Ready 2 Rumble 2 11/01/00   Midway B-
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution