More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Samba de Amigo 10/01/00   Sega B
San Francisco Rush 2049 09/01/00   Midway A-
Seaman 08/01/00   Sega B-
Sega Bass Fishing 02/01/00   Sega C-
Sega GT 09/01/00   Sega B
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Sega Rally 2 02/01/00   Sega B+
Sengoku Turb 02/01/99   NEC
Shadowman 12/01/99   Acclaim B-
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Skies of Arcadia 11/01/00   Sega A-
Slave Zero 02/01/00   Infogrames C+
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Adventure 09/01/99   Sega B
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Soul Calibur 09/01/99   Namco A-
Soul Fighter 01/01/00   Red Orb C+
South Park Rally 08/01/00   Acclaim D
South Park: Chef's Love Shack 01/01/00   C
Space Channel 5 06/01/00   Sega B-
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Speed Devils 11/01/99   Ubi Soft C+
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Street Fighter 3: Double Impact 07/01/00   Capcom B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 06/01/00   Capcom C+
Street Fighter III: Third Strike 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Super Magnetic Neo 06/01/00   Crave B
Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage 03/01/00   Eidos B+
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution