More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Samba de Amigo 10/01/00   Sega B
San Francisco Rush 2049 09/01/00   Midway A-
Seaman 08/01/00   Sega B-
Sega Bass Fishing 02/01/00   Sega C-
Sega GT 09/01/00   Sega B
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Sega Rally 2 02/01/00   Sega B+
Sengoku Turb 02/01/99   NEC
Shadowman 12/01/99   Acclaim B-
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Skies of Arcadia 11/01/00   Sega A-
Slave Zero 02/01/00   Infogrames C+
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Adventure 09/01/99   Sega B
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Soul Calibur 09/01/99   Namco A-
Soul Fighter 01/01/00   Red Orb C+
South Park Rally 08/01/00   Acclaim D
South Park: Chef's Love Shack 01/01/00   C
Space Channel 5 06/01/00   Sega B-
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Speed Devils 11/01/99   Ubi Soft C+
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Street Fighter 3: Double Impact 07/01/00   Capcom B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 06/01/00   Capcom C+
Street Fighter III: Third Strike 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Super Magnetic Neo 06/01/00   Crave B
Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage 03/01/00   Eidos B+
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution