More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Samba de Amigo 10/01/00   Sega B
San Francisco Rush 2049 09/01/00   Midway A-
Seaman 08/01/00   Sega B-
Sega Bass Fishing 02/01/00   Sega C-
Sega GT 09/01/00   Sega B
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Sega Rally 2 02/01/00   Sega B+
Sengoku Turb 02/01/99   NEC
Shadowman 12/01/99   Acclaim B-
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Skies of Arcadia 11/01/00   Sega A-
Slave Zero 02/01/00   Infogrames C+
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Adventure 09/01/99   Sega B
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Soul Calibur 09/01/99   Namco A-
Soul Fighter 01/01/00   Red Orb C+
South Park Rally 08/01/00   Acclaim D
South Park: Chef's Love Shack 01/01/00   C
Space Channel 5 06/01/00   Sega B-
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Speed Devils 11/01/99   Ubi Soft C+
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Street Fighter 3: Double Impact 07/01/00   Capcom B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 06/01/00   Capcom C+
Street Fighter III: Third Strike 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Super Magnetic Neo 06/01/00   Crave B
Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage 03/01/00   Eidos B+
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution