More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Samba de Amigo 10/01/00   Sega B
San Francisco Rush 2049 09/01/00   Midway A-
Seaman 08/01/00   Sega B-
Sega Bass Fishing 02/01/00   Sega C-
Sega GT 09/01/00   Sega B
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Sega Rally 2 02/01/00   Sega B+
Sengoku Turb 02/01/99   NEC
Shadowman 12/01/99   Acclaim B-
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Skies of Arcadia 11/01/00   Sega A-
Slave Zero 02/01/00   Infogrames C+
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Sonic Adventure 09/01/99   Sega B
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Soul Calibur 09/01/99   Namco A-
Soul Fighter 01/01/00   Red Orb C+
South Park Rally 08/01/00   Acclaim D
South Park: Chef's Love Shack 01/01/00   C
Space Channel 5 06/01/00   Sega B-
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Speed Devils 11/01/99   Ubi Soft C+
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Street Fighter 3: Double Impact 07/01/00   Capcom B
Street Fighter Alpha 3 06/01/00   Capcom C+
Street Fighter III: Third Strike 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Super Magnetic Neo 06/01/00   Crave B
Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage 03/01/00   Eidos B+
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s