More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos C-
Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage 03/01/00   Eidos B+
Super Magnetic Neo 06/01/00   Crave B
Street Fighter III: Third Strike 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 06/01/00   Capcom C+
Street Fighter 3: Double Impact 07/01/00   Capcom B
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Speed Devils 11/01/99   Ubi Soft C+
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Space Channel 5 06/01/00   Sega B-
South Park: Chef's Love Shack 01/01/00   C
South Park Rally 08/01/00   Acclaim D
Soul Fighter 01/01/00   Red Orb C+
Soul Calibur 09/01/99   Namco A-
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Sonic Adventure 09/01/99   Sega B
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Slave Zero 02/01/00   Infogrames C+
Skies of Arcadia 11/01/00   Sega A-
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Shadowman 12/01/99   Acclaim B-
Sengoku Turb 02/01/99   NEC
Sega Rally 2 02/01/00   Sega B+
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Sega GT 09/01/00   Sega B
Sega Bass Fishing 02/01/00   Sega C-
Seaman 08/01/00   Sega B-
San Francisco Rush 2049 09/01/00   Midway A-
Samba de Amigo 10/01/00   Sega B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution