More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos C-
Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage 03/01/00   Eidos B+
Super Magnetic Neo 06/01/00   Crave B
Street Fighter III: Third Strike 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 06/01/00   Capcom C+
Street Fighter 3: Double Impact 07/01/00   Capcom B
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Speed Devils 11/01/99   Ubi Soft C+
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Space Channel 5 06/01/00   Sega B-
South Park: Chef's Love Shack 01/01/00   C
South Park Rally 08/01/00   Acclaim D
Soul Fighter 01/01/00   Red Orb C+
Soul Calibur 09/01/99   Namco A-
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Sonic Adventure 09/01/99   Sega B
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Slave Zero 02/01/00   Infogrames C+
Skies of Arcadia 11/01/00   Sega A-
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Shadowman 12/01/99   Acclaim B-
Sengoku Turb 02/01/99   NEC
Sega Rally 2 02/01/00   Sega B+
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Sega GT 09/01/00   Sega B
Sega Bass Fishing 02/01/00   Sega C-
Seaman 08/01/00   Sega B-
San Francisco Rush 2049 09/01/00   Midway A-
Samba de Amigo 10/01/00   Sega B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s