More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos C-
Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage 03/01/00   Eidos B+
Super Magnetic Neo 06/01/00   Crave B
Street Fighter III: Third Strike 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Street Fighter Alpha 3 06/01/00   Capcom C+
Street Fighter 3: Double Impact 07/01/00   Capcom B
Starlancer 01/01/01   Crave Entertainment B+
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Speed Devils 11/01/99   Ubi Soft C+
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand 10/01/00   Capcom B-
Space Channel 5 06/01/00   Sega B-
South Park: Chef's Love Shack 01/01/00   C
South Park Rally 08/01/00   Acclaim D
Soul Fighter 01/01/00   Red Orb C+
Soul Calibur 09/01/99   Namco A-
Sonic Shuffle 12/01/00   Sega B-
Sonic Adventure 2 07/01/01   Sega B
Sonic Adventure 09/01/99   Sega B
Sno-Cross Championship Racing 12/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Slave Zero 02/01/00   Infogrames C+
Skies of Arcadia 11/01/00   Sega A-
Shenmue 11/01/00   Sega A-
Shadowman 12/01/99   Acclaim B-
Sengoku Turb 02/01/99   NEC
Sega Rally 2 02/01/00   Sega B+
Sega Marine Fishing 11/01/00   Sega C
Sega GT 09/01/00   Sega B
Sega Bass Fishing 02/01/00   Sega C-
Seaman 08/01/00   Sega B-
San Francisco Rush 2049 09/01/00   Midway A-
Samba de Amigo 10/01/00   Sega B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s