More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DREAMCAST REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Typing of The Dead 02/01/01   Sega B
Trickstyle 11/01/99   Acclaim C-
Toy Story 2 08/01/00   Activision C
Toy Commander 12/01/99   Sega A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/01/00   Crave Entertainment A-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 12/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 04/01/00   Eidos B-
Tokyo Xtreme Racer 2 10/01/00   Crave Entertainment B-
Tokyo Extreme Racer 09/01/99   Crave Entertainment D
Time Stalkers 04/01/00   Sega C
Test Drive: Le Mans 01/01/01   Infogrames B+
Test Drive V-Rally 02/01/01   Infogrames C-
Tee Off 02/01/00   Acclaim C+
Tech Romancer 05/01/00   Capcom B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t