More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Bejeweled 3 (DS) 12/02/11 Puzzle  PopCap B
Aliens: Infestation 10/20/11 Action  Sega B
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Ghost Trick 01/31/11 Puzzle  Capcom B
Kingdom Hearts Re:coded 01/19/11 Action/RPG  Square Enix B-
Goldeneye 007 (DS) 12/01/10 Shooter  Activision C
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 11/30/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Art Academy 11/01/10 Edutainment  Nintendo B-
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
America's Test Kitchen: Let's Get Cooking 04/13/10 Misc.  Nintendo B+
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Warioware DIY 03/30/10 Misc.  Nintendo B
Infinite Space 03/17/10 RPG  Sega B+
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Bejeweled Twist 03/05/10 Puzzle  PopCap B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
A Witch's Tale 02/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Glory of Heracles 01/29/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Bookworm 01/15/10 Puzzle  Popcap C+
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: Mobilized 12/01/09 FPS  Activision B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
C.O.P. The Recruit 11/20/09 Action  Ubisoft D
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
Naruto Shippuden: Ninja Destiny 2 11/12/09 Fighting  Tomy D
Nostalgia 11/06/09 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C+
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days 10/16/09 RPG  Square Enix B+
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution