More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Bejeweled 3 (DS) 12/02/11 Puzzle  PopCap B
Aliens: Infestation 10/20/11 Action  Sega B
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Ghost Trick 01/31/11 Puzzle  Capcom B
Kingdom Hearts Re:coded 01/19/11 Action/RPG  Square Enix B-
Goldeneye 007 (DS) 12/01/10 Shooter  Activision C
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 11/30/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Art Academy 11/01/10 Edutainment  Nintendo B-
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
America's Test Kitchen: Let's Get Cooking 04/13/10 Misc.  Nintendo B+
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Warioware DIY 03/30/10 Misc.  Nintendo B
Infinite Space 03/17/10 RPG  Sega B+
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Bejeweled Twist 03/05/10 Puzzle  PopCap B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
A Witch's Tale 02/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Glory of Heracles 01/29/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Bookworm 01/15/10 Puzzle  Popcap C+
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: Mobilized 12/01/09 FPS  Activision B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
C.O.P. The Recruit 11/20/09 Action  Ubisoft D
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
Naruto Shippuden: Ninja Destiny 2 11/12/09 Fighting  Tomy D
Nostalgia 11/06/09 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C+
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days 10/16/09 RPG  Square Enix B+
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution